Cathy Adamo
Introductory I & II
New York
cat57adamo@gmail.com

Naghmeh Ahi
Intermediate Junior III
New York
naghmeh@earthlink.net

Nil Akin
Introductory I & II
New York
nilakinyoga@gmail.com

Rose Alexander
Introductory I & II
New York
rose.s.alexander@gmail.com

Elena Alikina
Introductory I & II
New York
kakgela@aol.com

Kevin Allen
Introductory I & II
New York
yogawithkevin@gmail.com

Behnaz Amery
Introductory I & II
New York
behnaz.amery@gmail.com

Lena Ang-Silverman
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
lenaang@aol.com

Jean Aronoff
Introductory I & II
New York
jsatya@live.com

Jessica Becker
Intermediate Junior III
New York
clearyogarhinebeck@gmail.com

Kristine Bell
Introductory I & II
New York
kristinekimbell@gmail.com

Amy Block-Hamilton
Intermediate Junior II
New Jersey
amyblockhamilton@gmail.com

Nathan Blum
Introductory I & II
New York
nathanblum@gmail.com

Jay Bolsom
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
jay.bolsom@axa-tech.com

Barbara Boris
Introductory I & II
New York
barbaraboris108@gmail.com

Carol Eugenia Burns
Intermediate Junior III
New York
burnscaroleugenia@gmail.com

Dusanka Cairns
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
dusankacairns@email.com

Renata Cardinal
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
yoreca@aol.com

Jane Caulfield
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
janecaulfield@comcast.net

Joanne Cesiro
Introductory I & II
New York
jcesiro@gmail.com

Carolyn Christie
Intermediate Junior III
New York
carolynchristie@mac.com

Joseph Cilmi
Introductory I & II
New York
jcilmi@msn.com

Marcela Clavijo
Intermediate Junior I
New York
mclavijo39@gmail.com

Bobby Clennell
Intermediate Senior II
New York
bobbyclennell@aol.com

Norma Colon
Introductory I & II
New York
norma@yoganorma.com

Christine Corsa
Intermediate Junior I
New York
ccyogini@yahoo.com

Nikki Costello
Intermediate Junior III
New York
nikki@nikkicostello.com

Sharon Cotugno
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
sharoncotugno@verizon.net

Thea Daley
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
theasbeach@aol.com

Donna Debs
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
ddebs@comcast.net

Deidra Demens
Introductory I & II
New York
deidrad1@gmail.com

Jeanne-Marie Derrick
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
jmd@jeanne-marie.com

Matthew Dreyfus
Intermediate Junior III
New Jersey
mbdreyfus@aol.com

Rose Dwyer
Intermediate Junior II
New York
rose@warwickyoga.com

Diana Erney
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
diana@dianaerney.com

Rachel Feinberg
Introductory I & II
New York
raf6@earthlink.net

Columbia Fiero
Introductory I & II
New York
columbe@earthlink.net

Justine Fisher
Introductory I & II
New York
fisherjustine@gmail.com

Colleen Fontes
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
colleenfontes@verizon.net

Judy Brick Freedman
Intermediate Senior III
Pennsylvania

Roi Frenkel
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
roy.iyengar@gmail.com

Judi Friedman
Intermediate Junior I
New York
yogijudi@gmail.com

Jane Froman
Introductory I & II
New York
janefromanyoga@gmail.com

Jill Ganassi
Intermediate Junior II
New York
jjganassi@gmail.com

Mary Garbiesi
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
garbiesimary4@gmail.com

Martha Garvey
Intermediate Junior I
New York
marshagravy@yahoo.com

Brina Gehry
Introductory I & II
New York
bsgehry@yahoo.com

Adinah Ghen
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
frumaadina@aol.com

Miki Giffune
Introductory I & II
New York
mikigiffune@gmail.com

Priscilla Gilmore
Intermediate Junior II
New York
priscillagil@me.com

Kate Graham
Introductory I & II
New York
hudsonyoga@comcast.net

Debby Green
Introductory I & II
New York
debanngreennyc@gmail.com

Theresa Gunyan
Introductory I & II
New York
gunyan@email.com

Jill Hagar
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
jillrhagar@hotmail.com

Irene Hernandez
Introductory I & II
New York
irene.hernandez@gmail.com

Robin Hertlein Candrea
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
robin@dancingfootyoga.com

Sally Hess
Introductory I & II
New York
shess1@swarthmore.edu

Michelle Hill
Introductory I & II
New York
michellehill@nyc.rr.com

Anna Hindell
Introductory I & II
New York
annajanehindell@gmail.com

Eve Holbrook
Intermediate Junior II
New York
eveholbrook@gmail.com

Rebecca Hooper
Intermediate Junior II
Pennsylvania
rebeccah966@gmail.com

Abbey Hope
Introductory I & II
New York
professorhope@msn.com

Judith Isaacs
Introductory I & II
New York
isajudita@gmail.com

Robin Janis
Intermediate Junior III
New York
yogaspace@aol.com

Richard Jonas
Introductory I & II
New York
rrjny@icloud.com

Jill S. Jones
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
jillsuzannejones@gmail.com

Ellen Kaplan
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
ekaplanyogi@gmail.com

Genevieve Kapuler
Intermediate Junior III
New York
gkapuler@nyc.rr.com

Nancy Kardon
Introductory I & II
New York
nkardon@gmail.com

Leah Katz
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
leahgaia@earthlink.net

Neta Katz
Introductory I & II
New York
netakatz@aol.com

Kelly Kennedy
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
kelly@clccharter.org

Gina King
Introductory I & II
New York
ginarussellking@yahoo.com

Linda Kundla
Introductory I & II
New York
lkundla@hotmail.com

Moran Lantner
Introductory I & II
New York
ranibsl2p@yahoo.com

Michelle LaRue
Intermediate Junior III
New Jersey
mlarueyoga@gmail.com

Rebecca Lerner
Intermediate Senior III
Pennsylvania
rlerner108@comcast.net

Jeffrey A. Logan
Intermediate Junior I
New York
yogajeff@yahoo.com

Leslie Lowder
Introductory I & II
New York
leslielowder@gmail.com

Robin Lowry
Intermediate Junior II
Pennsylvania
rlowry@temple.edu

Mike MacDonald
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
wmm7707@gmail.com

Cheryl Malter
Introductory I & II
New York
cmalter@mac.com

Leslie Manes
Intermediate Junior I
New York
lesjmanes@yahoo.com

Kate Marshall-Chase
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
katemc1@yahoo.com

Hector Jairo Martinez
Introductory I & II
New York
hectoryoga@gmail.com

Paul Massie
Introductory I & II
New York
paul@warwickyoga.com

Melva Max
Introductory I & II
New York
melvamax@gmail.com

Ann McDermott-Kave
Intermediate Junior II
New York
amkave1@optonline.net

Josephine McKendry
Intermediate Junior I
New York
jomckendry63@gmail.com

Hugh Millard
Intermediate Junior I
New York
hughmillard@mac.com

Tori Milner
Intermediate Junior III
New York
torimilner@gmail.com

Marcia Monroe
Intermediate Junior III
New York
monroe.marcia@gmail.com

Sandee Moreta
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
sandeem2@yahoo.com

Michael Morphis
Intermediate Junior I
New York
yogamoto@gmail.com

Kathy Morris
Intermediate Junior I
New York
kathy@kathymorris.net

Tzahi Moskovitz
Intermediate Junior I
New York
tzahi1@hotmail.com

James Murphy
Advance Junior I
New York
omboy@earthlink.net

Elizabeth Muzyka
Introductory I & II
New York
emuzyka@optonline.net

Brooke Myers
Intermediate Junior III
New York
broolie47@hotmail.com

Sheryl Nigro
Intermediate Junior I
New York
sheryln@optimum.net

Dana Olson
Introductory I & II
New York
drolson215@gmail.com

Carrie Owerko
Intermediate Senior II
New York
carrie_owerko@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Pagan
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
lizpagan@verizon.net

Maiga Palkaunieks
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
maiga16@yahoo.com

Ketan (Kavi) Patel
Introductory I & II
New York
yogasufukavi@yahoo.com

Katrina Pelekanakis
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
katrinapyoga@gmail.com

Sarah Perron
Introductory I & II
New York
spmk@earthlink.net

Nancy Preston
Introductory I & II
New York
npreston1@gmail.com

Melvin Robin
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
Aandmrobin@aol.com

Lisa Rotell
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
lisarotell@gmail.com

Theresa Rowland
Intermediate Junior III
New Jersey
yoginitgr@gmail.com

Amy Rumbel
Intermediate Junior I
Pennsylvania
amy.rumbel@gmail.com

Rebecca Rumbel
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
rebeccarumbel@gmail.com

Lara Sala
Introductory I & II
New York
larasalayoga@gmail.com

Jean Sanders
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
jms31@psu.edu

Rosemarie Schiavone
Introductory I & II
New York
rosers101@aol.com

Annie Schliffer
Introductory I & II
New York
aschliffer@gmail.com

Koos Schrijen
Introductory I & II
New York
kschrijen@hotmail.com

Lauren Schumacher
Intermediate Junior I
New York
sattva43@gmail.com

Patricia Scott
Introductory I & II
New York
triciascott727@gmail.com

Victoria Seff
Introductory I & II
New York
floatinglotusyoga.vs@gmail.com

Mary Bruce Serene
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
sprtdoc1@aol.com

Val Shaffer
Intermediate Junior I
New York
val@valshaffer.com

Harshad Shah
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
harshad1943@yahoo.com

Dmitri Shapira
Intermediate Junior I
New York
dmitris@mindspring.com

Daniel Shuman
Introductory I & II
New York
gelatinboy@gmail.com

Robin Simmonds
Introductory I & II
New York
spinacle1@gmail.com

Myra Slepoy
Introductory I & II
New York
myraslepoy@gmail.com

Margaret Spear
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
pegspear@gmail.com

Carmella Stone-Klein
Intermediate Junior II
New York
carmellastone214@gmail.com

Bernadett Szasz
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
szasz.koki@gmail.com

Elizabeth Templeton
Introductory I & II
Pennsylvania
ekt24@drexel.edu

Laura Thieck
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
lthieck@gmail.com

Dan Truini
Introductory I & II
New York
djtruini@gmail.com

Susan Turis
Intermediate Junior II
New York
susan.turis@gmail.com

Gopali Vaccarelli
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
gopali@velankani.com

Maria Veytsel
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
mashavey@gmail.com

Lucienne Vidah
Intermediate Senior I
New York
lucienne@studiospine.com

Patricia Videgain
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
videgain@optonline.net

Mimi Visser
Introductory I & II
New York
mimivisser@me.com

Adam Vitolo
Introductory I & II
New York
adamvitolo@gmail.com

Lara Warren
Intermediate Senior I
New York
hipjointstudio@hotmail.com

Coretta Washburn
Introductory I & II
New York
cory.washburn@gmail.com

Michele Weis
Introductory I & II
New York
miche9@aol.com

Joni Wellness
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
joniwellness@gmail.com

Loren Welsh
Introductory I & II
New York
lorenc98@hotmail.com

Joan White
Advance Junior I
Pennsylvania
joan@joanwhite.us

Sarah Whiteside
Introductory I & II
New York
whiteside.sarah@gmail.com

Carol Wipf
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
cawipf@aol.com

Nancy Witters
Intermediate Junior I
New Jersey
nancywitters@yahoo.com

Jon Yamashita
Introductory I & II
New Jersey
jonyamashita@hotmail.com

Iyengar Yoga Institute of New York
Location: 150 W. 22nd St 2nd Fl, New York, NY 10011
Phone: 212-691-9642

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Brooklyn
Location: 525 Pacific St, Brooklyn, NY 11217
Phone: 718-875-7300

E-mail: info@iyengarnyc.org

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions