Winnie Wai-Yu Au

Intermediate Junior II

Maryland

winnie_aum@yahoo.com

Galit Carthy-Katalan

 

Israel

galitcarthy@gmail.com

Donna Debs

 

Pennsylvania

ddebs@comcast.net

Jeanne-Marie Derrick

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

jmd@jeanne-marie.com

Diana Erney

 

Pennsylvania

dlerney@ptd.net

Judy Brick Freedman

Intermediate Senior III

Pennsylvania

jbf@arfreedman.com

Adinah Ghen

 

Pennsylvania

frumaadina@aol.com

Jill Hagar

Intermediate Junior I

Florida

jillrhagar@hotmail.com

Karan Hase

Intermediate Junior I

Wisconsin

khase555@gmail.com

Rebecca Hooper

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

rebeccah966@gmail.com

Jill S. Jones

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

jillsuzannejones@gmail.com

Kelly Kennedy

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

kelly@clccharter.org

Martha Krauss

Intermediate Junior II

Florida

martiscloset@prodigy.net

Meiko Krishok

 

Michigan

meiko.krishok@gmail.com

Rebecca Lerner

Intermediate Senior III

Pennsylvania

rlerner108@comcast.net

Robin Lowry

Intermediate Junior II

Pennsylvania

rlowry@temple.edu

Jennifer Macgregor Dennis

 

Scotland

jennymacgregordennis@gmail.com

Kate Marshall-Chase

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

katemc1@yahoo.com

Larissa McGoldrick

Intermediate Senior II

Hertfordshire

larimcgoldrick@yahoo.com

Bonnie Moeller

 

Connecticut

blyogamoe@aol.com

Katrina Pelekanakis

 

Pennsylvania

katrinapyoga@gmail.com

Melvin Robin

 

Pennsylvania

Aandmrobin@aol.com

Amy Rumbel

Intermediate Junior I

Pennsylvania

amy.rumbel@gmail.com

Rebecca Rumbel

 

Pennsylvania

rebeccarumbel@gmail.com

Jean Sanders

 

Pennsylvania

jms31@psu.edu

Sadie Sandquist

 

Idaho

sadiem.sandquist@gmail.com

Joseph Satlak

 

Maine

joseph@stillwateryogaportland.com

Michael Schreiber

 

Massachusetts

mschreiber@rcn.com

Mary Bruce Serene

 

Pennsylvania

sprtdoc1@aol.com

Shernaz Sethna

Intermediate Senior III

Georgia

shernazsethna@email.com

Julia Shaida

 

Montana

juliashaida88@gmail.com

gwynneth powell sobejko

 

Connecticut

gsobejko@gmail.com

Margaret Spear

 

Pennsylvania

pegspear@gmail.com

Elizabeth Templeton

 

Pennsylvania

ekt24@drexel.edu

Joan White

Advance Junior I

Pennsylvania

joan@joanwhite.us

Iyengar Yoga Institute of New York
Location: 150 W. 22nd St 2nd Fl, New York, NY 10011 | Phone: 212-691-9642

Iyengar Yoga Institute of Brooklyn
Location: 525 Pacific St, Brooklyn, NY 11217 | Phone:718-875-7300

E-mail: info@iyengarnyc.org

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions